top of page

Forbidden Fruits

Hello Love,

I know I may sound boring, grandma types but this is very very important so if you all want to stay young and intoxicated in our daily routine ( I know everyone wants that) then we have to cut on carbs or even take a small steps towards change then we have to make small little room or organic fresh fruits, SO for now have done a small photo shoot to inspire you all to add fruits in your daily diet ( for today its litchi).


I'm just like you. I enjoy the forbidden fruits in life, too.

"Mike Tyson"

Photo credits & Styling: Pooja Singh

designpret.wix.com/bypoojasingh,

And for all you folks I have decided that I will only talk about organic and sustainability through my writing, shoot e.t.c to show you all a different perspective and hope that these might inspire you to make some changes in your daily day-to-day life for our better version & bright future.


bottom of page