top of page

ShanArtsy: The Art Of Inner Hunger


designpret, shanartsy

For today's new update we have an artist who is exploring his true inner-self through the shades of light and dark, expanding his vision thoughts the never ending canvas,

Lets welcome "SHANARTSY."

" I am dark Touch and feel of the unknown, waiting for the touch Soft as know, bold to feel I have more too than u think, but it’s a path of the unturned stone It’s hard but be patient, Peal the touch to tell I am the vision of you, the myth of your mystery Thoughts of your inner desire, in the untold story They see you in me through a closed window asking “who are you” Well I it’s a change with a blink of an eye in you Shades to tell, maze to explore. "

Lets Welcome Shanartsy

You can also buy the artwork on

Please give a thump up on

See you all Later.

bottom of page