top of page

My Resume: Dream Job In Design Industry

Hey, I am Pooja!!

Designer

I want to work in Design Industry (The Creative World). I am aware of the fact that thousands of others people do as well, But I am Not a REGULAR DESIGNER, I have much more to offer, experiences to share, So to do that I decided to be proactive and gave a tour to my actual personality (The real me).


A Girl who studied fashion but won't restricts her career by choice the path which is common, instead taken a path which is less explored.


'Its Really Been HARD but I have taken a stand for myself and I won't back out until I find a work culture & team where I actually truly belong.'


Please scroll down for the tour and get in touch when you are done

Design Industry Taken Over The World

designer job , fashion designer

What's missing?

To accomplish the target ,we have stopped thinking about the things which value the most and the challenges in design.

fashion designer job, design consultency

Why This Matters ?

Design is change. It strives to change not only in its material form, but also in the very idea of itself. The idea of fashion/ Design needs to change, find new languages through which it will communicate, and find new ways in which it will materialise.

Designer job, fashion designer

What I Have to Offer ?

design experience, designer job

About Me

Designer Job

History

Design Industry, Design Consultent

My work is my life and I doesn't stop learning at any given point.


I have been traveling since my childhood meet people learning several languages explore the place, cushion, knowing their tradition, culture their problems and trying to solve it, That is who I am .


I am a social animal who won't stop searching and seeking knowledge, I want to explore, know everything & anything , then only I can give my 100% and when I will wake up in the morning I want to be happy and excited about my work/ life because then what every I am doing that is important, it will bring a revolution big or small and I am an active member in that. I don't want to regret anything in my life especially wasting my time saying " I wanted to do something productive" because I am already doing it.



"My time here is limited, I won't waste it by living someone else life."




WORKING ENVIRONMENT

Design Industry

I am a born learner thats my treasure there is no boundary for me ,it may take a while but I find my way out that what I have to offer.

I have one wise to say, to work in the design industry

( The creative world ) where everyone is excited about something, talking about new ideas ,where design actually matters, making the world a better place.



There are much more to add but few words for are welcome to my world through blog , Rest to be followed !!!!!


So If you are sure what to do with me & where to put me, let me know.


I have committed my life for my career & I belong In the DESIGN INDUSTRY .



Email: poojasingh.fd@gmail.com

Contact: 91-9665117209






bottom of page