top of page

A Letter to Caitlyn Jenner


fashion and lifestyle blogger/ blog

Dear Cait, I love your name cait (Caitlyn sound a bit older and you are going to be just 2 years old so big no for that, cait suits you <3) How are you? I think you are doing well with god grace and hoping that one day you will read this letter, so let me introduce myself I am Pooja Singh, 23 years old from India. The reason why I am writing this letter are so may which I wanted to share with you and your friends from a very long time, so here are few of them first thing first Thank you so much for sharing your story with us and your friends too I am learning a lot from my personal experience and with yours as well. I see growing myself with you day by day as confident women. when I see you having a similar question and dought like me that just gave me a different perspective altogether and made me the question on a lot of things and one thing for sure you and me are different we are all same and equal. Cait you and your friends are answering a lot and lots of unaddressed question and trying to make a difference.I salute you for that. I can definitely say that you are just not addressing problem-related to trance gender but also for heterosexual women in general about there thoughts ,sexuality , you are making everyone question their morals because we are who we truly are ,they can't stop that “god love who we really are not because who we are from outside” people are so judgemental and materialistic that they just see that is visible with their naked eyes, beauty, and good looks are what matters the most for then but they fail to see who we are from inside. I am a straight girl but still I fail to find a single person who understands me. I tried to find out the answer why? and u gave me that answer“ I never felt feminine but I always felt female’ and I was like yaa that’s what I feel about myself and people fail to understand that.We all go through the path where we all make mistakes but that's the part of our life and that's how we learn. I personally respect all the community with equal respect and honour, I hope people understand that too, picking someone who is unique in their way out of the boundary just because they are not able to understand their problems or address it thats not right. I hope soon will see hand raising up for help rather than pointing fingers. I respect and honour you and all your friend for all the courage, sportsmanship, and positive wipes that you all carry in your hearts, you all are true gems. I would love to be a part of this mission and try to make this world a better place where you can see love and respect for everyone by everyone thats one of the reason why i am expressing my thoughts. "I look up to You all " Best of luck for the future to all, ohh sorry I forgot to mention Candies, candies I love you and adore you I wish you where my lifelong soulmate ever and for after. I think this is too much for now so I will end us with Jennifer Finney Boylan And I couldn't agree more with this: "As it turns out, we all are still learning to be men, women, all learning to be ourself."Love PS

Fashion blog : Caitlyn jenner

bottom of page